Captain’s Log Day 53

Ahoy there,

Didn’t get much of a chance to make an expedition today as I’ve been trying to set everything right again. And people are resting and healing besides. I’ll get one to you tomorrow though.

For now, please take note of the Current Payroll tab. This was created simply for your benefit so that you may keep track of who does what and who is now gone, as the old The Captain tab has fallen a bit out of date. This Current Payroll will be kept updated however The Captain tab will remain the same in case you’d like to reference old crew descriptions–what little information I have provided you.

Tomorrow is a new dawn and, with it, I shall retrieve another new treasure. For now, please just check out that tab I was telling you about.

Signed,

Captain Davenport
5.4.14