Captain’s Log Day 35

Good morning,

Rowles has spotted another ship closing in on our location. We’re not near the beach anymore–we moved back out once Whitefield left–and we’re a little farther from the bay and sunken city than we were originally. I don’t think we’re in a danger zone where ships sink. Maybe this ship has seen the traitor Whitefield and Wagner. Rowles could not identify it at this distance but it draws nearer. I’m going to take a look at it myself in a little while.

I apologize once again about our lack of treasures. I will begin expeditions again once Davenport knows his fate and I have a first mate that I can trust. That being said, I’m still collecting votes for these two decisions. Please reference Day 33 of the log to cast yours.

Signed,

Captain Cisco
4.16.14

Leave a Reply

