Captain’s Log Day 15

Well hello,

So we haven’t made much progress on repairing the hull. Davenport has been meeting with Milton all day. I guess they’re trying to figure out the best course of action and shortest route to the nearest port, Haleton I believe. I’m wondering why we didn’t head back southwest, towards Shorville–which is where we initially set out from. I think it is even closer to Argo Bay than Haleton but I could be wrong. Geography has never been my strong suit.

I have quite a number of other things on my mind today, so I apologize that this entry doesn’t contain anything of interest. I’ll leave you with a choice though. Chances are tomorrow we’ll still be sailing–that is if Elias can get that hull fixed. So I’ll ask you to take a look at the options below. The winning option shall be included in tomorrow’s entry.

Signed,

First Mate Wagner
3.27.14